Browsing Cities

A blog/photoblog about places I go

A photo journey through coney island August 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — katiesmillie @ 3:29 pm
Tags:

After Vermont we drove down to New York City and I visited Coney Island for the first time. The pictures really tell it all…

Soaking it all in

The boys, just soaking it all in

Is this even legal?

Is this even legal?

This roller coaster will blow your mind

This roller coaster will blow your mind

Do I have to?

Uh.. um

...as opposed to dead pony rides?

...as opposed to dead pony rides?

Holy smokes. I never use that phrase yet deemed it as the most appropriate response.

 

2 Responses to “A photo journey through coney island”

  1. Carey Says:

    So don’t leave me dangling: Did you see the headless woman or what? Did Sean put his arm around her waist? (She is blonde!)

    • katiesmillie Says:

      I’m ashamed to admit I did not see the headless women. I think it was $1 or less to take a peak but for some reason I just wasn’t convinced.


Leave a Reply

